Team

Adrian Greiner

CEO

Dipl. räumlicher und szenografischer Designer FH

Tel. +41 27 966 39 30

adrian.greiner@bikeplan.ch

Gabriela Keusch

Projektleiterin

B.Sc. Raumplanung FHO

Tel. +41 27 966 39 34

gabriela.keusch@bikeplan.ch

Yves Cordonier

Projektleiter

M.Sc. Sciences Sociales

CAS Mobilité Durable

Tel. +41 27 948 02 12

yves.cordonier@bikeplan.ch

Jan

Oggier

Projektleiter

B.Sc. Business Administration FH

Tel. +41 27 948 02 16

jan.oggier@bikeplan.ch

Birgit

Johannes

Sekretariat

Dipl. Handelskauffrau EFZ und Reisefachfrau mit eidg. FA

Tel. +41 27 966 39 32

birgit.johannes@bikeplan.ch

Stephan
Römer

COO

Dipl. Tourismusfachmann

Tel. +41 27 966 39 35

stephan.römer@bikeplan.ch

Bikeplan

The resources of this earth are limited, as is space.
The mobility of people and the need for nature experiences, on the other hand, are steadily increasing. The challenge is to find fair compromises and solutions for mountain bike regions with the stakeholders. In recreational areas or cities, smart concepts for the sustainable improvement of bicycle mobility are in demand.
We are passionate about this.

 

BikePlan accompanies and supports you in exchange with the most diverse participants involved. We help to shape your structures and offers in such a way that they are as sustainable and marketable as possible. With an interdisciplinary team of spatial planners, environmental and social scientists, tourism professionals, economists and designers, we offer a wide range of services.

Martin 

Wyttenbach

M.Sc. Life Sciences und Dipl. Umweltingenieur FH

Tel. +41 27 948 02 11

martin.wyttenbach@bikeplan.ch

Laura

Riedi

Projektleiterin

M.Sc. Geografie

CAS Raumplanung

Tel. +41 27 948 02 13

laura.riedi@bikeplan.ch

Lukas
Imboden

Bauführer i.A.

+41 27 966 39 37

lukas.imboden@bikeplan.ch

Stefan

Oberer

Projektleiter

B.Sc. Raumplanung FHO

Tel. +41 27 948 02 17

stefan.oberer@bikeplan.ch

Kevin
Suhr

Projektmitarbeitender

M.Sc. Regionalmanagement in Gebirgsräumen

Tel. +41 27 966 02 19

kevin.suhr@bikeplan.ch

Memberships

IMBA white.png
SIA_logo_simple.png
FSU_logo.png

Partners

Velosolutions_BikePlan.png
Diddie Schneider BikePlan.png
Schweiz_Mobil_BikePlan.png
Trailworks_BikePlan.png

BikePlan AG

Bike specific Destination Development
and Spatial Planning

Office Bern: 

Marktgasse 50 | 3011 Bern | Switzerland                       

Office Zermatt: 

Bahnhofplatz 3 | 3920 Zermatt | Switzerland                                   

 

contact@bikeplan.ch I +41 27 510 50 10